Tiwa Savage, who shut down the worldwide resident show in Ghana, appreciated him for his help.

tvguidetime.com

Sharing a clasp of her and the vocalist, Tiwa Savage commended him for having such a good nature.

“Symbol @usher much thanks for this second yesterday. You have such a good nature”.

Tiwa Savage isn’t the main Nigerian vocalist to praise him excitedly.

Music star, Davido had recently flaunted Usher as his tutor.

Taking to his Instagram story, Davido proclaimed the American artist his biggest tutor.

Sharing a photograph of him and the vocalist at a club, he expressed, “My guide”.

In the mean time; elsewhere in the world, a maturing vocalist, Bhoy Josh, has depicted his life as a youngster as extreme.

In a meeting with Sunday Scoop, he said, “I experienced childhood in a climate where one finds it challenging to accomplish one’s objectives.

Thus, I would agree that that growing up was extreme however I had the option to get through.”

The Kogi State-born vocalist, who was as of late endorsed to Siro Diversion, said he was amped up for being endorsed to the music organization.

He said, “I’m amped up for my new family. Getting endorsed to Siro Diversion is an immense one for me, particularly for my music profession.

I’m endorsed to a music organization that is enthusiastic about finding and advancing youthful Nigerian craftsmen. What else could I at any point request? I’m really energized”.

Talking about the craftsmen he will very much want to team up with, the vocalist said, “I have plans to work with a couple of gifted music stars, including Fireboy DML, Kizz Daniel and Adekunle Gold. They are top on my rundown. My fans ought to anticipate downright great music from me”.

— THA GREAT (@Worule_Cool) September 26, 2022