Anita Joseph, a.k.a. “mother hen,” has become Alex Unusual’s accomplice since he left the Big Brother Naija reality series.

tvguidetime.com

Anita Joseph praised the truth star for remaining similar all through the years by posting a video of her with her.

She asserted that others ought to imitate her for her solid ethics.

Anita Joseph contended that a youth who truly does well merit acknowledgment.

“My child uncommon child young lady. Much thanks to you for still been normal in this insane spot. Much obliged to you for still been the green and purple hair young lady I LOVED from BBN 2018. Gratitude for not letting mother-Hen Down.

Your Morals and strength are Admirable Nwa m. Indeed when pikin dey do well thank am Biko. Shimmer dey find you dha @alex_unusual. That Perf no remark. I love you and @realmcfish the Switch”.

 

MOTHER HEN (@realanitajoseph)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Anita Joseph showered Alex Unusual with adoration as she praised her 26th birthday celebration, as indicated by Kemi Filani news.

Anita Joseph urged Alex to continue to push limits in a sincere birthday message that she posted on her Instagram page.

Alex was consoled by Anita Joseph that they would keep on petitioning God for her advancement and that God will without a doubt give her what she wants and the sky is the limit from there.

In a way that would sound natural to her: Alex Amuche nwa m @alex_unusual I have a ton to compose however let me hang on . You haven’t transformed you continue waxing more grounded breaking limits. I love you perpetually my sweet delicate Diamond child.

Continue to make mom pleased we won’t quit petitioning God for your development since you should be honored with everything and then some. You’re capable in such countless ways gee the world havnt knew about you at this point.

I can hardly sit tight so that them might see you in entirety my sweet Lexy Plum. Congrats my Diamond you’re parts are bound with goodness favors and long life So be it blissful bday my Lexy Diamond. My first BBN belly opener. What’s more, after you we been winning”.

 

MOTHER HEN (@realanitajoseph)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Kemi Filani likewise recollects how Alex Unusual, a Lavyanna Skin brand advocate, had censured the organization.

Alex composed on Instagram that she was tired of staying calm and didn’t expect things would raise to this point. Every one of the people who were disheartened in Alex got a conciliatory sentiment from her.

She offered her thanks to different organizations for supporting her through troublesome times.

“I’m truly stung. Truth for Tuesday since I can’t be going through this by itself. All of you definitely know I’m the best force to be reckoned with any brand can get. @layvanna_skin I truly didn’t think it needed to get to this even out yet for how long will I stay silent? To everybody that is frustrated in me, I am sorry. Allow love to lead. @thisthingcalledfashionn @mennabee_affairs thank you for remaining by me during such a critical time”.