The entertainer has purportedly been endeavoring to accommodate with his most memorable spouse, May Yul Edochie, subsequent to being intensely chastised for impregnating and wedding his partner Judy Austin.

tvguidetime.com

His endeavors, in any case, have been all to no end on the grounds that May, the mother of his four youngsters, has expressed that she would rather not be trapped in a polygamous marriage.

Yul Edochie composed on his Instagram page, “We ask God for pardoning day to day, and He excuses us, however we find it so hard to pardon our kindred people.” Life is excessively short to hold feelings of resentment. Not even one of us will be here endlessly. I trust everybody is having a decent day. as well as from this side.”

Yul Edochie had recently gotten some margin to thank his fans all around the world for their help.

The disputable entertainer appealed to God for them on his Instagram page, letting them know he comprehends how far they will go to see him blissful.

Yul Edochie subtitled a photograph of himself at a film set, “Such countless individuals all around the world petition God for me everyday.” In Nigeria, Africa, and somewhere else. They petition God for my long life, great wellbeing, my profession, my funds, my assurance, my family, thus considerably more. Today, I might want to offer my thanks to all of you. . Also, I need to thank you for your requests and great wishes. May you never go hungry.

— OSG (@OloriSupergal) October 25, 2022

May God give you endowments upon favors.   Much thanks.”