Daniella uncovered in a new meeting with Net Nigeria that nothing unfolded between houses, guaranteeing that gossipy tidbits about her and Khalid having individual minutes under the duvet in the Big Brother’s house were bogus.

tvguidetime.com

Daniella likewise discussed her ongoing relationship with Khalid, uncovering that they were presently not in a relationship, however that they were companions and that they were fine with another.

She satated;

“Concerning THE Recordings , NOTHING Occurred Among I AND KHALID”.!

“THERE WAS NO S$X IN THE BIG BROTHER’S HOUSE FOR Myself AND KHALID”.

“LIKE I SAID IN THE HOUSE, ANY Choice THAT I MAKE IN THE HOUSE Isn’t IN Regard TO ME AND KHALID HAVING A THING AGAIN On the grounds that I FELT THERE AS An Individual WON’T Presumably Neglect”.

— Rico Swavey 🇳🇬🇺🇸 (@iamricoswavey) October 13, 2022

“At the point when I Emerged from THE HOUSE, I Likewise Expressed IT IN MY New Meetings THAT The two OF US WILL HAVE A Discussion AND I WOULD Get OUT THE AIR AND Ensure I Am sorry On the off chance that I Expected TO APOLOGIZE NOT ON Premise OF HAVING ANY RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM”.

“As of now, KHALID AND I ARE Simply Genial AND THERE IS NO Disdain “