Chimezie Mba, one of Cossy Orjiakor’s tenants who threatened to beat her up, stayed faithful to his commitment and resisted arrest, according to Cossy Orjiakor.

tvguidetime.com

She presented recordings on her Instagram account and stated: “He promised to beat me up… . and he did.” Tramadol allows individuals to fly…

Presently he’s threatening to kill me with a blade. … … ..I remained quiet because someone I regard beseeched me to. You currently claim to have moved out of your monthly Airbnb apartment.

For what reason is the entryway actually shut? I’m going to Mediation Court on Monday, and things only deteriorate from there. Everything I want is for my apartment to be opened…

1 had a manager. In any case, a few male tenants appreciate wahala. Especially the jobless. I won’t lease to single, hardworking ladies.”

In response to her weep for help, a few Nigerians took to social media to question her about what really happened and why she didn’t give the house to a lawyer.

— Naija Gazette (@naija_gazette) October 29, 2022

“There is no smoke without fire,” Lord_zumah composed. There are different sides to each story…

just stating the case” “You really don’t require this pressure, ought to have been quite recently called police and your lawyer and he will be arrested until his family pays for each damage… . person wey assume dey kirikiri at this point dey hack undone beans,” one energies with anie composed.

“I don’t pass judgment on one-sided stories, we really want to hear from the man side before we conclude,” another devotee composed.

“This is unacceptable,” Please exercise caution and stay safe. Airbnb can also help. Viciousness is never acceptable for any reason.” Peterarmandboyo composed. “For what reason do you deal with your tenants straightforwardly?” Why not share the house with an accomplished lawyer? “The tenant pays the lawyer’s charge (I accept 10%),” another devotee composed.

Cossy Orjiakor is a Nigerian singer and actress.

She rose to prominence after appearing in a music video by Obesere, and she is famous for flaunting her large chests at social gatherings and in music recordings.