This comes after Naira Marley uncovered Mohbad for beating the singer and labeled him a liar.

tvguidetime.com

The aspiring composer claims that the altercation started when he asked new control in order to transfer from his contemporary one.

Mohbad stated that he went to Naira Marley’s house to settle the dispute after a contentious discussion on the Marlian’s WhatsApp institution.

Unfortunately, Naira Marley ordered his beating alongside the 2 others who accompanied him.

He wrote: “The occasions of the remaining days have left indelible scars in my heart.

I actually have usually just wanted to create good tune and to provide for my own family and myself through my music.

As an Artiste from the street, I idea the Marlian Family might be an awesome area for me.

However, current events and positive truths have come to light which threaten my peace, health and profession.

Naira marley Because of these problems, I knowledgeable Naira Marley at the Marlian WhatsApp organization chat of my goal to change my supervisor.

This didn’t move down well with my contemporary Manager Tunde (His Brother).

There had been instant irritated outbursts and protests from him in the chat.

I went to Naira Marley’s house with my Producer and my buddy on the 4th of October, 2022, to have this conversation and reach a non violent resolution.

We were within the studio, and Some of the guys who paintings with Naira- Sid, Shuddy, Seyi and others- had been gift, as well as Naira and Tunde.

I observed Tunde became pretty agitated as we started the dialogue.

In the center of the conversation, Tunde have become violent and- attacked me.

The men I changed into with had been also attacked, humiliated and stripped bare through Sid, Shuddy and Seyi and some of the alternative boys. We had been barely able to escape.

Three people had to be checked into the sanatorium to get medical take care of the accidents sustained at some point of the attack.

Naira Marley become completely present in the course of this occasion, and in reality, coordinated some of the assault as he advised the men to conquer us up.

Some of this become captured on video. It is consequently disrespectful for Naira Marley to insinuate that I began the assault because I become- intoxicated as he’s completely aware of the facts and situations surrounding this violent attack. It isn’t always the first time Naira has lied to push his very own narrative, however it’ll hopefully be the remaining.

I believe that soon, justice might be served. Thank you serious about your help.”

— KnowledgebaseNG (@Emperor_AY) October 7, 2022