As per KFN, Nkechi Blessing apologized genuinely to the general population for making up her union with Opeyemi Falegan, a chosen official from Ekiti State.

tvguidetime.com

Nkechi Blessing expressed that she had cut off the friendship since her latest excursion to London in an Instagram present admonition Opeyemi Falegan on quit utilizing her personality.

Opeyemi Falegan, then again, had been arguing and howling, yet she was unable to be brought into such since a wrecked sentiment is desirable over a tragic marriage since she could see every one of the advance notice signs.

Nkechi Blessing explained that she was never marry to Opeyemi Falegan and communicated lament to any individual who had erroneously accepted they were.

Nkechi Blessing likewise asked Opeyemi Falegan, her ex, to put the previous behind him and wished him karma in his impending connections.

She composed: I will leave this here due to future reference, na that Yoruba Oko mi Oko mi cus this one ODF avoid my name with regards to your mouth ooo… .I am happy you know me before you say you like me join all my cra#e no let me release for this Mark application..

— Iamtemmytay Mrgbayi (@iamtemmytay) August 21, 2022

I left this relationship without help from anyone else and left you in it since I left london, But na consistently ask and cry, I saw all d warnings and I can’t be up to speed in such, Because a bombed relationship is better compared to a bombed marriage,I was never hitched to you, Apologies to any individual who feels I was hitched to this man… … … “.

However, she is still often alluded to as the lawmaker’s ex.

Nkechi Blessing uncovered on her Instagram account that she had never been hitched on the grounds that her mom had never gotten a lady cost before she died.

Nkechi Blessing expressed that she would have done all that to make it work assuming she had been hitched to Opeyemi.

Nkechi Blessing made sense of that a news source had made reference to her previous relationship as the reason for her explosion.

“I will express this for the absolute last time… … I was never hitched to anyone, my mom no gather my lady of the hour cost from anyone before she die, no one paid a dime on my head, I was exclusively in an open relationship that everybody child was marriage, if I somehow managed to be hitched I would have done all that to make it work… . Just today a dumb station actually made reference to my past relationship… . Abeg una no dey tire? What the real F*ck”.

Kemi Filani reviews news gift of Nkechi Despite being embarrassed and ridiculed due to the bitter manner by which she split from her better half, Opeyemi Falegan, Sunday talked about being a pleased “Olosho” (whore).

Nkechi Blessing guaranteed in a post on her Instagram account that the most terrible point her companion could make about her was that she engaged in sexual relations with everybody, regardless of the way that her virginal is still close.

— Nkechi Blessing Sunday (@NkechiBlessingS) August 18, 2022

Opeyemi Falegan was even amazed when they initially met, as indicated by Nkechi Blessing, demonstrating that he knew reality with regards to her.

She wasn’t professing to be a holy person, and she had strikingly acknowledged the name of whore with her whole chest, as indicated by Nkechi Blessing.

She composed: The most obviously terrible you will say would she say she is wear screw the entire world for the tight kpekus? Wey you sef know reality as in e shock you, I no even case holy person, I acknowledge the title of Olosho with my full chest, Next? Ko ni ra gba fun eh!”.