Recently, a video showing the big name sharing dildos became a web sensation and drew brutal analysis from online clients.

tvguidetime.com

In light of the assaults, the notable Nollywood entertainer, has begged her faultfinders to ease off.

She asserted that people who are reprimanding her don’t take care of their folks while condemning her.

Nkechi Gift asserts that she dealt with her mom before she died and that her mom was glad for her.

She expressed; “My mom that brought forth me ded on September 22nd 2021… 23rd 2022 I had her peaceful recognition and Supplications, went to the roads and gave out food and water, no one kuku hear anything..25th was my moms birthday subsequently the cake and a little party to have not many friends..not like all of you merit any clarifications how I decide to manage my own life… Cus when we Dey sffer hungry I no see any of una. So make all of una attempt rest”

Indeed, even individuals wey wear fail to remember their parent’s wey never d*e def dey talk… n ament? Everybody around me realizes I don’t mess with my family… on the off chance that you feel outraged set up your party and offer whatever… I dealt with my mom with all that I had while she was here, no be you go advise me to say my mother go vex for me.”

Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday, has slammed people who criticised her for sharing sex toys as souvenirs at her mother’s memorial ceremony on Sunday. pic.twitter.com/JDsx8z2xAJ

— Punch Newspapers (@MobilePunch) September 26, 2022