The movie star who’s also a manufacturer via her proven Instagram page revealed that her husband brought beautiful plant life to her workplace.

tvguidetime.com

However, she stated would have favored that such a romantic gesture is transformed into money in her financial institution.

Chizzy Alichi posted the video and captioned it: “So in advance nowadays, I walk into my workplace to peer the beautiful clean flowers that my good-looking husband sent to me. Sweetest element ever. I didn’t recognise my hubby is this romantic. E surprise me o. I love you for all time my gift. But I would have desired money in my account. The nnewi female in me is speakme, don’t mind me.”

Recall that Chizzy Alichi who is but to have a infant after over three years of marriage has persevered to disregard all of the poor remarks regarding that on her social media pages.

However, in a current interview, Chizzy Alichi found out that she is a lover of children and as a depend of fact, she and her hubby and geared up to have youngsters.

“I am a lover of children. I need to have 5 children with my husband and they are coming quickly by using God’s grace. We are sooner or later equipped. I intentionally didn’t need to have children immediately after marriage and the purpose is private,” she stated.

Asked what she does otherwise to hold a glad domestic, regardless of the rate at which movie star marriages crash. Chizzy Alichi who has been shuttling among Lagos and Asaba for movies well-knownshows what works for her.

She stated: “Maintaining a glad domestic starts from the man or woman you got married to. My husband is anyone I actually have acknowledged for years. Because I discovered that in marriage, sometimes love vanishes but friendship sustains the union. Secondly, he supports my dream. “

“Some of my colleagues stopped acting as soon as they were given married but my case is unique. I became a producer after marriage. I opened my TV display due to him.”

— GistReel.Com (@GistReel) October 5, 2022

“So my husband is my excellent pal and he usually wants to see me satisfied and vice versa. To me, this is the way to maintain a glad marriage. I also go back and forth extraordinary cities for films but it’s not that hard because I even have a supportive husband.”

” He comes round every now and then while he’s unfastened and of course, there’s a running airport in Asaba, so I can without problems breeze in and out.”

“However, right now, I need to live greater in Lagos and make extra touch and do extra Lagos/cinema films and also focus on my show.”