The gifted entertainer has scrubbed down adoration and supplications on her as she timekeepers 4 today, August 20.

tvguidetime.com

Sovereign portrayed her smaller than normal me as a gift from God.

Coming down supplications on her, she composed,

“Cheerful birthday to you my child, my princess, my birthday present from God. As you add one more year, May God proceed to favor and monitor you. Love you, mother”.

Last year, Queen Nwokoye showered supplications on her delightful little girl as she marked her third birthday celebration on August 20, 2021.

The entertainer showered supplications and love on her little girl for giving such a lot of joy into their lives.

 

Queen Nwokoye (@queennwokoye)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She composed: “In 2018, 9 days after my birthday, God gave me a unique present. Today my exceptional gift is 3 years of age and I can’t try to avoid panicking. May God favor you my sweetheart Oluchi for giving joy and love into our lives. We love you”.

Kemi Filani news reviews Nollywood and other diversion stars had joined entertainer Queen Nwokoye to commend her birthday on the eleventh of August 2022.

The web hummed with lovely photographs of the celebrant joined by endearing words and awards.

Sovereign Nwokoye shared stunning photographs of herself to praise her new age via online entertainment.

 

Queen Nwokoye (@queennwokoye)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

In a birthday recognition joined by the post, Queen Nwokoye uncovered that she awakened loaded up with affection, appreciation, and joy.

Sovereign Nwokoye offered thanks to God while she thought about her past, expressing she was appreciative for his enormous love and heavenly consideration.

“I got up toward the beginning of today with adoration, appreciation and bliss. It’s my birthday. I glance back at my previous year, and I don’t have the foggiest idea how to say thanks to God for his huge love and heavenly consideration. I anticipate this new year and alright then “My dad, your number one little girl is giving you the wheels once more, I entrust you with my entire heart”.

Following this, diversion big names took to their separate course of events to give Nwokoye love and awards on her birthday.

VIPs including Georgina Onuoha, Adaeze Eluke, Shirley Igwe, Regina Daniels, Maureen Solomon Okereke, Juliet Ibrahim, Mercy Aigbe, May Yul Edochie, Benson Okonkwo, Uche Jombo, Nosa Rex, Destiny Etiko, to specify yet a couple of them wrote inspiring recognitions for Queen Nwokoye.