In a meeting with journalist, the producer, who has created three movies, likewise expressed that she isn’t drawn to men her age.

tvguidetime.com

“I had my most memorable kiss when I was 20 section 2 nearby,” Adigun Nafisat said. It resembled something out of a Korean film. It was abnormal and surprising. I can’t wed a more youthful sweetheart. I’m not drawn to more youthful individuals; the greater part of my dear companions are more established individuals. I appreciate being around individuals who have more insight than me, and I don’t anticipate that that should change at any point in the near future.”

Adigun Nafisat reviewed a portion of her lifelong recollections, saying, “I had a great time recollections growing up, I was raised by grandparents at first.” I partake in my granddad giving me 20naira mints in return for 15naira bread. I wasn’t born with a silver spoon, yet I was born with a spoon. My family is entrancing and incredibly inviting; I come from an excellent family.”

The entertainer likewise referenced how strong her folks were the point at which she chose to seek after a lifelong in media outlets.

“From the beginning, my folks, especially my dad, were uninterested. He maintained that me should concentrate on regulation, and I was known as The Law at home… He had no real option except to be extremely strong when he saw my drive and enthusiasm for filmmaking, and he has been critical since my most memorable film. I’m not seeing someone. I’m actually single and focusing on my profession; we as a whole skill men are reluctant to date entertainers. Until I find the Person who acknowledges me for who I am and will uphold my fantasies. This is precisely exact thing I put stock in: “you ought to either have a strong accomplice or no accomplice; there is no third choice,” expressed Adigun Nafisat.

— Telymn©️ (@telymn_ent) April 8, 2019