“My family isn’t grumbling” Peter Okoye responds to reaction for enthusiastically kissing a female fan

tvguidetime.com

Nigerians derided him for affronting his better half, Lola Omotayo Okoye, and emulating more youthful craftsmen.

Ruler Slyvia stated, “Tchewwwww, say na Fireboy?” All that he need to do, elderly person.

Dee Yarrnarh stated, “Excessively old for this multitude of trickeries abeg… .who is the fan who kissed him… . ewwww

Olivia Moses stated, “What’s annoying that person nowadays?”

Lucy Okwor expressed, “A piece of the tomfoolery is that the spouse isn’t whining.”

“My family isn’t whining” Peter Okoye responds to reaction for energetically kissing a female fan

 

Mr P (@peterpsquare)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Because of the kickback, the vocalist posted a photograph of himself kissing a fan and inquiring as to why it was causing them torment. He expressed that his family isn’t whining, so the commotion is pointless. As a craftsman, Peter professes to have the option to toss his garments, shoes, and even toss great and enthusiastic kisses.

“Im in front of an audience!” I toss my garments, my shoes, and, surprisingly, my energetic KISSES! No one from my family is grumbling! No one in my family is miserable! For what reason would you say you are in torment? Kindly let us proceed with our visit in harmony!”