In a tweet, Kingsley expressed that he had been drawn closer by news sources that asked him to dishonestly guarantee that Pete Edochie is his natural dad as a basis for being popular.

tvguidetime.com

He guarantees that the media organizations gave him the understanding in return for an advancement in the business, however he turned it down out of adoration for Pete Edochie.

Abasili posted on his virtual entertainment handle:

“FOR THOSE Approaching TO MY INBOX TO Ridicule ME, I’M NOT Famous On the grounds that I Wouldn’t BE. MEDIA HOUSES Moved toward ME Requesting that I Announce PETE EDOCHIE MY Natural Dad However I Denied.

THAT WAS THE CONDITION I WAS GIVEN TO BECOME Well known However I SEE No great Explanation TO DO SUCH.”

He made this amazing affirmation two years after pictures of him and Pete Edochie became a web sensation.

However Pete Edochie has not disclosed any remarks in regards to his relationship with the Nollywood entertainer, many have conjectured that they could be more than essentially a clone.

Vote wisely 🥰😍 pic.twitter.com/CAJ26vRpce

— Aikon MM-Ogedengbe (@Aikoges) October 26, 2022