Kemi Olunloyo said that Airhead had drug-actuated psychosis. Kemi Olunloyo made the allegation on her Instagram page.

tvguidetime.com

This occured only days after Airhead died from a severe singeing that was 100 percent complete after she put a match to their Lagos house.

Peruse Kemi Olunloyo’s extensive post underneath:

“Abimbola’s post-mortem examination MAY almost certainly say she died of severe singeing to her body auxiliary to tranquilize incited psychosis. Same with Osinachi and Oromoni what my identity was likewise Right about. Numerous revolting things are going on in somebody’s life X and Y killed them. My companion Whitney Houston died of cardiovascular infection auxiliary to long periods of Medication USE which had scarred her heart walls.

I have begun conversing with medical clinic and police sources however I’m not researching this case. No time and cash for that at this moment. My tasks are extended and stacking up.

Abimbola was a HEROIN client. Her family KNEW it and for the most part covered her conjugal issues with #domesticviolence. She was crazy annihilating their very own significant number property and family things. Her companions who requested that she continue onward back likewise realized she was on drugs. Here is her TikTok where SHE Taunts HER OWN Substance addiction by posting the words

“Express No to Chronic drug use” in a subconscious cue in the wake of being hospitalized for a Heroin needle consume. These are her old TikTok posts which has now been documented before she died. Her whole page should be brought down for her children later on. THEY Should NOT SEE SUCH CONTENT AS THE Tradition OF THEIR MOM‼️The web will always remember. Abimbola likewise bombed them as a mother. Drug incited psychosis can allow you to do things fantastic like pouring lamp fuel on a shade, setting it ablaze then pouring more on yourself. WHAT Occurs? You get fire‼️😑☠️🔥🧯

— (IG) Hallesblogafrica (@hallesblog) October 15, 2022

Tragically individuals are manhandling me on Twitter on this post. I lack the capacity to deal with you harassing my work. Those long periods of Adetoun and Ada are finished. Essentially unfollow my work. I can likewise eliminate you so you can peruse it on web journals. I can’t take care of you lies or what you want to hear. I’m doing wellbeing, chronic drug use and examinations this year. Lost all my pay one year off Instagram. Try not to pollute my rebound.”