Despite Craig, the film stars Edward Norton, Janelle Monáe, Kathryn Hahn, Leslie Odom Jr., Jessica Henwick, Madelyn Cline, Kate Hudson and Dave Bautista as it moves the setting to Greece, where Blanc has “to strip back the layers of a mystery including one more cast of splendid suspects.”

tvguidetime.com

As for the title of new film, Johnson reveals it was pushed by the 1968 Beatles tune. “I’m persistently searching for something fun that Blanc can grab hold of as an exhausted portrayal that he can pound into the ground,” he shared. “This is all in plain view from the beginning. Along these lines, glass came to me, something clear.”

He added, “I from a genuine perspective got out my iPhone and glanced through my music library with the word ‘glass.’ There should be some extraordinary glass melodies. I was like, “Thoughtful, is it a glass post? Is it a glass castle? Is it a glass man?” The main thing that surfaced, considering the way that I’m an enormous Beatles fan, is ‘Glass Onion.’”

— Séries TV Show BR (@SeriesTWBZ) August 22, 2022

Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery will be conveyed in select scenes making the rounds to be accounted for preceding showing up on Netflix on Dec. 23.