The Unscripted TV drama star uncovered this in a remark on a virginity-related Instagram post.

tvguidetime.com

Cindy guarantees that keeping up with her virginity hasn’t been basic, however she’s working effectively of taking care of things.

“IT HAS BEEN Troublesome KEEPING MY VIRGINITY, However I’LL Serious areas of strength for remain,” Composed.

The times of Cindy Okafor burning through cash on folks are a distant memory, she recently expressed in a meeting.

She featured the characteristics that draws in her to a man. She said, “He must be tall since I’m fixated on exceptionally tall folks.

He should be attractive to a degree and expertise to dress. The central thing for me is that he must have good judgment.

Regardless of whether we tattle and play, I believe we should associate intellectually.

He should have something happening for him in light of the fact that gone are the days when I burned through cash on folks.

He should be truly agreeable. I likewise disdain falsehoods and it switches me off in a man.”

Cindy Okafor, Nollywood actress and former Big Brother Naija housemate, has spoken out about her difficulties as a virgin.https://t.co/QGdKI2AkEa#hotjist #cindyokafor pic.twitter.com/9gbF9HXPO2

— hotjistᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠ (@hotjist) September 23, 2022