For Lawani, Hermes merits the outshining N100m thousand award so he could take legitimate consideration of his mom who is purportedly in a Psychiatric home.

tvguidetime.com

Taking to her confirmed Instagram page, the mother of three expressed: “Hahaha my Guy @hermesiyele isn’t playing o. perceive how he’s strolling as though he’s on the runway, just to proceed to pick the ball.

He places show into anything he does. I love him, Instagram erased my post of him, they don’t believe I should show his bumbum to the world. why Hermes was kere ni ,

Inside that entire house, he’s the only one my eyes are seeing. I wish everybody karma however yet he’s my person for the year and he ought to be yours as well, wish he would win and get the right assistance for his mother. I simply love the amazing way he cherishes her, wish my mother was still here too to give her such a lot of adoration however at that point once more.”

BBNaija Hermes Review that Hermes had yesterday arisen as the second Head of House, HOH, of the ‘step up’ release. Eloswag dominated last week’s match of chance on Monday.

My name is Deji

Big Brother Naija season 7 Housemate

I’ll sincerely appreciate your full support on this new journey to level up.#BBNaija #BBNaijaS7 pic.twitter.com/1rVkJNTTpj

— deji morafa (@Deji_Morafa) July 31, 2022

Hermes was the quickest housemate to convey a ball starting with one container then onto the next situated at the field.

During the game, just Dotun, Cyph, and Hermes progressed to the following round wherein Hermes predominantly won the last challenge.

Chichi, who performed inadequately in the game, arose as the tail of the house and will be rebuffed for it.

For Hermes arising champ of the game, the Level 1 house will partake in the honor of choosing a housemate for expulsion.