Nina had hauled the entertainer in a blog remark segment. Nkechi, who doesn’t take hogwash, hammered her for hauling her in a progression of posts on her Instagram page.

tvguidetime.com

She expressed that she didn’t make reference to the truth star’s name and consequently doesn’t merit the notice.

NBS, as she is tenderly known, expressed that she was going to disgusting drag her since she needed sense. She cautioned her harshly not to have a go at coming at her hard once more.

Nkechi hammers Nina Ivy In another post, Nkechi addressed what caused the BBN star to handle her. Nkechi expressed that she isn’t one of those superstars who slice corners to be concealed.

“Resemble say this one dey M*D me go drag you to Atlanta wey you dey, cuz where did ur name enter my post you’ll tell me… . As you would rather not comprehend!

Nina, do you accept that the individual who didn’t get our visa is the one you are following? I will come up on you quick, B, so watch out for it… No, attempt me once more until you D*E… Stop me!

— News Knowledge (@NewsKnowledge4) October 28, 2022

Nina You leave writes that convey your issues before me, what do you smoke? You’ve failed to remember my name? You don’t buy market, so… . Do you believe I’m one of those big names who compromises to acquire consideration? Assuming you have your own shade, you will hear your name plainly… .this one you enter, so everybody will tell you.”

“Same point you made about my relationship in those days… . It’s inevitable before E contacts everybody… Nina, you’re a genuine m*d.

They can’t break what they don’t have any idea, as would be natural for you, Abi? How far might your own wet conceal you at any point like a palliative? Ogun @nina ivy_ kee you!!!!!

@nina ivy_ Assuming you hear my name in your next life, you quickly get away… … .”