The new mother of one, she can’t die due to a man and won’t ever battle her better half’s side stylish under any condition.

tvguidetime.com

Christabel Egbenya said: “Any companion that calls to let me know she saw my man with his side stylish in a lodging needs to kill me. No! Try not to tell me, I would rather not know.

Regardless of whether you really saw them, I would rather not know. Assuming I am the one that got them together, I won’t battle the young lady in general society.

The individual I generally disapprove of is my significant other. I’ll return home and sit tight for him to return, and afterward we can figure it out there.

Since my better half definitely knows who I’m. How could I pursue the young lady or my better half, when I realize we live in a similar house?” Christabel Egbenya who is likewise a maker added, ‘I love my life so much in the event that anything happens who might I leave my children for? I can not play with my life in light of a man, it is preposterous.

On the off chance that anything happens to you, the man would just grieve you for some time and afterward continue on toward the following lady.

Ladies ought to figure out how to adore themselves and be content with themselves first.

I won’t exchange myself in light of a man. I love myself so much, after me, my kid precedes my better half and not the alternate way round.’

After numerous years in the business and seeing what befalls the relationship of her partners, Christabel Egbenya chose to keep her marriage and spouse’s character off web-based entertainment.

She gives more reasons she selected to media wed subtly, “All things considered, even before I got hitched I’m not the sort of individual that loves to post everything on friendly.

Particularly connections. Of course, a ton is going on via web-based entertainment; emotional relationship separations, relationships and separations.

I chose to defend my own by keeping it off online entertainment.

I don’t cherish show. Certain individuals were in any event, saying that I don’t cherish my better half and that I am not pleased with him.

He is exceptionally youthful, charming and attractive. Some of you know him currently through my WhatsApp status.

I love him so much and I’m glad for him however I won’t show him off via web-based entertainment, it’s not my thing.

Allow me to carry on with my confidential life in harmony,” she said.

— ARCHIE ANDREW MUMBA (@ARCHIEMUMBA) October 10, 2022