Alex Ekubo posted smooth pictures of himself spending time with a portion of the prestigious Cubana bunch individuals in London, United Kingdom.

tvguidetime.com

Alex Ekubo shared the pictures on his confirmed Instagram profile and uncovered that while he initially started his business with thoughts of agreeableness, he immediately understood that he should have been rich.

I’m Going Out Of My Way To Help Who I Can – Alexx Ekubo The latest landowner likewise made an idea about the magnificent structure that the Cubana organization wanted to grandstand.

At the point when I began my venture, I couldn’t have cared less about abundance; all I needed was to be agreeable, he expressed.

Afterward, I took in the most difficult way possible that solace is significant.

The astonishing building that the @cubanagroup is getting ready to uncover in a couple of months has not yet been seen by people in general.

Kemi Filani as of late uncovered that Alex Ekubo purchased a multimillion-dollar property to commend the beginning of another month.

The entertainer recognized this on his web-based entertainment page, expressing gratitude toward God for the new home.

“New month, New home,” he composed. I’m thankful to you, Lord, for the endowment of novelty.

 

Alexx Ekubo (@alexxekubo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Quit Reading News About Nigeria – Alex Ekubo At the point when Fancy Acholonu, Alex Ekubo’s ex-fiancee, formally apologized for making general society confound her remarks in regards to his s33xual character, the web went into a furor, as per Kemi Filani.

Following the web based blustering, Fancy Acholonu tended to her devotees in a Q&A meeting. She examined what her relationship with Alex Ekubo has been meant for by virtual entertainment.

Extravagant Acholonu contended the web doesn’t bring anything to the table for the subject while talking about it.

“Certainly I put stock in marriage I couldn’t want anything more than to be a spouse,

The child young lady life isn’t for me haha it’s the joyfully working mother and life I want + a canine and pet monkey.”