The content maker and online entertainment powerhouse just took to her Instagram stories to slam those she felt were not excessively earnest about his passing and didn’t truly attempt to help him when he had the mishap.

tvguidetime.com

Shirley apparently said, and quote, “I was observing every one of them fakes fellows and ladies una no fit assistance na just open assistance from 30 m to simply 500k dem come dey cry. The very first moment I never deceived have.

I disdain individuals who don’t show some care. I will offer that wristwatch or that costly pack to save a daily existence regardless of whether the individual is my dear companion.”

“Dem dey cry Rico this, Rico that, even pictures of Rico on their pages na only one and in addition to a pic of Rico the one they took with him. Must you show up in the post with him.

At any rate I will continuously say I won’t advise individuals how to spend their cash since it’s your cash. That I am a philanthropic on the most fundamental level, body and soul doesn’t mean we as a whole have a similar decent heart.”

— Rico Swavey 🇳🇬🇺🇸 (@iamricoswavey) October 13, 2022