Since its delivery, the tune has been regularly alluded to as an adoration melody, particularly by single women.

tvguidetime.com

In spite of famous suspicion, the melody was enlivened by and devoted to Jesus Christ, Tiwa Savage expressed in a new meeting.

Download Latest Tiwa Savage Songs, Music, Albums, Biography, Profile, All Music, Videos – TrendyBeatz

 

Dr Tiwa Savage ⚔️ (@tiwasavage)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

At the point when I WROTE THIS SONG (SOMEBODY’S SON) A LOT OF PEOPLE TOLD ME IT WASN’T GOING TO BE A HIT BECAUSE ONLY FEMALES WOULD SING ALONG TO IT. MEN WON’T BE ABLE TO SING SOMEBODY’S SON.

Yet, YOU KNOW WHAT I TOLD THEM? At the point when I WROTE THIS SONG, I WAS NOT EVEN THINKING ABOUT A RELATIONSHIP, I WAS THINKING ABOUT JESUS CHRIST BECAUSE HE IS THE REAL SOMEBODY’S SON.

SO I SAID TO THEM WHETHER YOU ARE A MAN OR WOMAN, PEOPLE WILL MOVE TO THIS SONG BECAUSE WE ALL NEED SOMEBODY’S SON,” SHE STATED.

 

Dr Tiwa Savage ⚔️ (@tiwasavage)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi