Seun, Toyin Abraham’s ex-sweetheart, was condemned to jail on February 10, 2017, after unlawfully getting N39 million, $90,000, and £12,550 from more than forty Agency De Change Administrators in Lagos among 2015 and Walk 2017.

tvguidetime.com

The head of Midnight Creation, Egbegbe, duped the BDC administrators by claiming to have naira to trade into unfamiliar money as well as the other way around.

He was viewed as at legitimate fault for only one of the 44 counts brought against him by a Government High Court in Ikoyi.

— Gistlover Blog (@GistLovers) October 28, 2022

On October 11, 2022, a Tuesday, Egbegbe was liberated. In a new meeting with the BBC, Egbegbe alluded to his detainment as a surprisingly good development since it empowered him to recognize his rivals who had been making themselves look like his companions.

As would be natural for him; “THOSE I Believed WERE MY Companions BEFORE I HAD THAT ISSUE, I FOUND OUT WERE MY Adversaries AFTER I Got back FROM Jail.

MY Clarifications Won’t generally BE OK TO Certain individuals, AND THEY WILL Continue To say IT’S Completely false On the grounds that THERE ARE Such a large number of Foes AROUND ME, Yet I Say thanks to GOD Forever.

I Accept GOD MADE ME GO TO WHERE I WENT FOR A Reason In light of the fact that MY EYES WERE Available TO A Couple of THINGS WHILE I WAS THERE. THE Wrongdoing I WAS Detained For a very long time OVER, I DIDN’T Carry out, Yet I’m Blissful I WENT THERE TO Understand WHAT LIVING ON EARTH MEANS.

95% Individuals Encompassing ME WERE Foes, NOT MY Companions.

In the event that THIS HAD NOT Occurred, I WOULD HAVE Carried on with A Useless LIFE Since I Accept People AROUND ME ARE MY Companions.”