Toyin Abraham introduced her go back to filmmaking and said that she will be able to depart no stone unturned. Toyin thanked her cast and team for coming out to assist her, her lovers for constantly rooting for her, and her writer for giving her the know-how and power to navigate her adventure as a mom and spouse.

tvguidetime.com

“Many at instances, people are ignorant of what occurs at the back of closed doorways.” Making a film, bringing together creative minds, developing a undertaking, after which placing it obtainable for thousands to see.

I’ve been slammed, gotten a number of grievance, and yes, quite a few praise over time, and I’m glad to mention that I’ve taken it all in, and I’m fully returned as a filmmaker. When I say I’m lower back, I mean it, and I’m not leaving any stone unturned. I’d like to take this opportunity to thank my cast and crew, in addition to everybody who came out to guide me.

To all of my supporters, with out you, there could be no me. You are all proper Titans. God, please provide me the expertise and power to navigate this adventure as a mom and spouse. I could be without end thankful. This is only the start. Finally, IJAKUMO (The Born-Again Stripper) can be released in theaters on December 23rd… December is going to be littttttttttttttt.

Over the past years, I have been bashed, gotten lots of cristism and yes lots of praises too pic.twitter.com/9WnKJPYi4F

— TOYIN ABRAHAM AJEYEMI (@toyin_abraham1) October 2, 2022