Temi Kosoko supposedly said, and quote, “I have been seeing a great deal of remarks offending Rico’s companions who decided to observe Rico by drinking and having some good times.

tvguidetime.com

Certain individuals say assuming he was their relative, will they do that? Haha.

I lost my mother a long time back, she died in my grasp, I was simply in SS3 and at a point in my life when I really wanted my Mother.”

“I scarcely cried, individuals thought I was having mental issues yet no, I wasn’t.

At the point when individuals began to visit us, all they could say was that she was a decent individual. Nobody said anything terrible regarding my mom.”

— Ranks Africa Magazine (@RanksAfrica) January 23, 2022

“This gave me and my kin a Delight of some sort or another. Indeed, we were extremely miserable that we won’t be seeing our mom once more yet we decided to praise her

. That evening, we moved, drank, and played clearly music.”

“We had a ton of tomfoolery. The fact that something was off-base makes people focused.

Everything seemed OK with us dears, She is our mom, and we will praise her demise the manner in which we decide to. RICO WAS THEIR Companion, NOT YOURS, SO Let THEM Be!”