Ashmusy shared photographs from her get-away in Ghana on her checked Instagram page. She unveiled that she was so delighted to have satisfied a long-term commitment of staying a virgin till marriage.

tvguidetime.com

Nonetheless, she sent a confident message to her future spouse, wanting to merit the commitment.

She composed: I guaranteed myself to stay a virgin till marriage 😍 I’m so happy I have kept that commitment 😩 dear future hubby, I really want to believe that you merit the stand by 🥺

Ashmusy’s announcement has started show online as some accept she was messed with her assertion.

One Chidiadi composed: No one wan wed a virgin again oh😂. Strength and time no dey to dey show an individual how to do.

One Classic stated, “You mean us this year oo 2022 😍😍😍God I need this happiness one year from now.”

One Ebuka stated, “You be virgin yet your child dey 5yrs😂”

Kemi Filani reviews that Ashmusy uncovered how she almost lost her life while making a drama. She uncovered that she almost suffocated during the time spent shooting a scene at the see.

“Folks, I nearly suffocated in the ocean. My life just glimmered before my own personal eye while making content oo. “Before they could send me a rope and save me, I was at that point going down. I was simply saying, dear God, excuse me my wrongdoing and acknowledge me into your bloom, please.

“The main thing in my mind was my mother will cry to such an extent. At a certain point, I excused everybody I was furious with. I was all set. I simply needed to be liberated from the sun and meet God. “This life is some way or another ooo, make we no dey make am hard for one another. Anybody can go whenever.

She made the statement after sharing eye-popping photos in a swimsuit showing off her body and sent a message to her future hubby.https://t.co/V7hob5tAE0

— Legit.ng | Leading the way (@legitngnews) September 21, 2022

“I didn’t suffocate and die because that I held a boat with the tip of my finger.”

She later uncovered that she needed to go to the emergency clinic subsequent to being saved in light of the fact that she hydrated.