It very well may be reviewed that Tega’s activities during her experience on BBNaija were not befitting somebody who was hitched so this made savages come for her with a hitting her DM’s to uncover the way in which horrendous her way of behaving was.

tvguidetime.com

This made her administration emerge with an explanation that Tega has become mentally unhinged, and returning to the issue, she demonstrated that the tweet from her administration was simply to beguile online entertainment clients in light of the fact that, truly, nothing was occurring to her.

She spread the word about this during a new accommodation on her syndicated program named, ‘The Pandora Show’ and in her accommodation, she said;

“There was a period my administration made a tweet about my psychological wellness being impacted. When I read that tweet, I told myself, ‘Me, emotional well-being? Where is my emotional well-being going? How could it work out?’ I let them know that they didn’t show me prior to tweeting.

They said it was on the grounds that they realized I wouldn’t permit them to put out the tweet. They said around then it was the smartest plan to go through.

Some of the time, I don’t excuse myself; I want to battle myself for that solitary tweet. I can’t be offering something not genuine.

Anything I tweet is the way I feel at that point. I don’t figure I can say I’m close to home when I’m not. It’s unrealistic.”

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) March 25, 2022