The Imo State-born entertainer declared the news on her Instagram page.

tvguidetime.com

Crowncy Anyanwu expressed that she had not expected such a huge accomplishment prior in the year.

“Congrats on burning through millions on an enormous chateau in Lekki…

It must be God!! Recently, I never envisioned or even longed for having such a huge achievement in my possession, however God, in his limitless benevolence, got it going.

I returned all acclaim and thanksgiving to the All-powerful God,.. at the point when God recalls that you, the marvels that follow sound extraordinary… .. may God favor me significantly more… Congrats are all together. In a prior interview, Ms Anyanwu expressed that her most noteworthy aspiration was to start her graduate degree program abroad.

She additionally indicated that she is anticipating marriage once her predetermined man views as her.

“I, as well, might want to wed, yet I haven’t seen who God has decided for me,” she made sense of.

I need a man who comprehends exactly the same things I do. He should be God-dreading and able to shower me with cash.

On the off chance that he does these things, God really sent him to me. I have my cash, however he ought to have the option to extravagant it on me; cash isn’t generally enough for ladies.

We appreciate getting free cash. As a solitary lady, I bend over backward to control my contemplations at whatever point I have a sexual craving.

Sex is something psychological, so I divert myself from it since I don’t have an accomplice yet.”

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) October 4, 2022