Mr Jollof took to Twitter to criticize the singer. He published a video of himself slamming Zenoleesky for failing to perform at an event after paying him a whopping five million Naira. The former additionally stated that the latter best attended the occasion and did nothing else.

tvguidetime.com

“Anything you’re wearing for Zinoleesky’s back, just forestall am.” Do you listen what I’m saying? Anything you accept as true with, say na my five million, you could maintain. Abi, you never test my record, and you by no means look up my name on Google.

“This Zino you never test, they in no way let you know who Jollof is?” Abi, because I have been quiet for a year, Una feels that I actually have lost my coat. Just say anything you want… I’m going to head* you for ground not anything pass sup. Nothing cross sup, no be say you cross kon dey talk. Some say ennh shebi Una sign agreement, however I don’t have to because my money is in their account, simple and quick. Any pictures of you protecting a microphone, Abi?

“I don’t say make you…. I even see and pay attention humans say, “É be like say you keep some thing wey be like a weed.” I’m not even certain how the bouncer will let you in there, however I don’t believe the substance internal is weed. You want to smoke weed and casmigua while you’re young. No, simply attempt…as I always say, no, simply try me. “Hmm…mtcheeew…nobody provide me cash o!” Yes, Na my money, so the whole thing that one wey… I’ll sprint you the cash. If you get feel, please send me a message as quickly as possible.

“Everyone just act expert you small Zinoleesky first wetin be your faculty degree?” You have no concept who I am. You simply call me …you no ask for the organizer of the event.

“You just dey pump…dey pump, you understand what five million provide you with?” You in no way even sing your…first tune. You will no longer end for your thoughts. Who knows who you are?

— VICTONY (@vict0ny) September 29, 2022

“You suppose you’re a celebrity?” They apprehend me and pass you. Everyone who got here to see me, you think it’s due to you? If I want to do a live performance, I’ll touch Burna Boy or Wizkid. Everyone has arrived at Arrow Park.

“Enh, if you deliver court docket in front, I’ll deliver army in the front, so I’ll recognize who gets strength bypass among your courtroom and the Nigerian Army.”