The producer, who was as of late uncovered to be Yul Edochie’s subsequent spouse, communicated something specific on her Instagram page about the amount she cherishes her sister.

tvguidetime.com

She shared an exquisite photograph of the stunning woman and subtitled it, “Cheerful lovely birthday to my hotshot, my significant other, my ride or die, my entire heart, my best pal, my Diamond, the hottest, curviest and the most gorgeous sister in the world!!!!!

President @augustapureorganics1 @augusta_dimma. I LOVE YOU beyond anything describable and it’s not simply words, I make an honest effort in showing you that you are so exceptional to me…

The most diligent woman I know!!! Also, the most dependable. Simply make a wish and watch it materialize since the sky are now your ally! I’m appreciative to God for giving me a heavenly sister. You’re honored, my adoration; continue doing what you’re doing. Have a good time today, my sweetheart.

Nb: do and return let me ruin you a tad! ” Kemi Filani News had before announced that Yul Edochie boasted that he is the hottest Man in Nigeria.

The questionable entertainer through his Instagram page shared a photograph of himself which he subtitled, ‘Hottest man in Nigeria. Up and grateful.’

A portion of his fans answered his post by concurring with his declarations, while others countered that there are different men who are hotter than him.

Young men were additionally prompted not to move toward Danielle, Yul Edochie’s 17-year-old girl.

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) August 29, 2022

The entertainer as of late became pregnant with Judy Austin, his colleague, and wedded her as a subsequent spouse. He as of late commended the introduction of his solitary kid on his Instagram page.

He stated: “Omo leave am, I dey born fine youngsters sha. My 17yr old little girl @danielleyuledochie now going into 200 level in the University. Excellence with minds.

I’m BLESSED AND GRATEFUL TO GOD. PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: Boys no close to my home say you dey find her oo. Caution!’ A portion of his Nollywood partners likewise took to the remark segment to compliment the pleased dad for safeguarding his young lady.