In the event that she finds her companion cheating, the full bosomed entertainer says she won’t stop the marriage.

tvguidetime.com

“My late dad let me know that men are polygamous in nature however assuming you are fortunate, you will track down the one that won’t rub it all over. Assuming that I discover him cheating, it’s OK. We will plunk down and discuss it in light of the fact that frankly, every man in this world cheats even; Ministers, Reverend Dads as well. My better half used to say, “Ruth, your sort of brain is expected to carry on with this life,” she said in a new meeting with Saturday Sun.

There is no man that is steadfast. You’d see a man who swindled a day to his big day.

He planned to marry the next day and they got him gasps down with his sweetheart. I feel it’s their tendency and I won’t leave a man since he cheats yet I will leave a man when I see that you are sensitive, rough or poisonous for my energy however assuming it’s cheating, I won’t leave the man.”

In a recent interview with Saturday Sun, the actress said if she happens to catch her husband che@ting, she won’t leave the marriage. “My late father told me that men are polygamous pic.twitter.com/cWAktOx9z2

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) October 29, 2022