Chichi guaranteed that she acquired a ton of information and acknowledged she could become anything she wanted during her 72-day stretch in the BBNaija house.

tvguidetime.com

In a most recent meeting with Heartbeat Nigeria, she said; “I Won’t BE Returning INTO MY Extraordinary Moving Calling.

“I HAVE Stepped UP. “BIG BROTHER’S HOUSE Caused ME To acknowledge THERE Isn’t anything I Can’t DO. “THERE IS Something else TO ME NOW. “I’m Anticipating MY BRANDS.

“THERE Isn’t anything I Can’t DO, I CAN DO EVERYTHING.

“THE WORLD Ought to Hope for something else FROM ME”. In a similar meeting, Chichi expressed that her objective in entering the Big Brother Naija step up house was to illuminate watchers that fascinating moving was a calling and people who rehearsed it had no real option except to do as such because of the conditions they were in.

She said; “I WAS NEVER Embarrassed about THAT HUSTLE Since IT Truly SAVED ME.

“Yet, ME COMING INTO THE HOUSE, I Believed Individuals Should Realize THAT Colorful Moving IS A Calling Thus MANY Individuals IN THE Calling Had no way out THAN TO Make it happen “IT WAS THE Quickest MEANS TO SAVE THEM FROM Anything that THEY WERE GOING THROUGH AND IT’S NOT Something malevolent”.

— Gistlover Blog (@GistLovers) October 12, 2022