The person said that he would rather not buy food, rather he wants cash to purchase weed and smoke to clear his head.

tvguidetime.com

As indicated by him, the cash he had was shipped off his mom for her to purchase food and stuff for the house so he is presently desperate.

The fan said he purposely chose not to lie that he wanted the cash for clinical treatment since he is healthy and that isn’t the very thing that he really wants it for.

He said that adulthood is extremely discouraging and disappointing and the main thing that can bring him happiness and have the option to have a reasonable head.

The man focused on that he isn’t into drugs as the main unlawful substance he ingests is pot regularly known as weed.

He informed Nosa that at whatever point he gets a compensation, he generally stocks his home with food and in this manner gets broke, which is what is going on, subsequently why he wants the cash.

The entertainer who was delivered dumbfounded inquired as to whether he ought to think about the man’s request and send him some cash.

Sharing a screen capture of the message in his Instagram stories, Nosa composed; ”See Watin I see for my dm. Cause I to send am little tin ?”

Peruse the man’s review;

“Good tidings chief, much regard to you. Sir, kindly assistance me with any measure of cash so I can purchase Igbo. The last cash I have, I needed to ship off my mother so they can stand up food in the house.

 

Nosa Rex (@babarex0)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

So I have no other cash passed on to purchase Igbo for myself. Chief, I can’t come and be letting you know lies that I need to involve the cash for the clinic, no sir I’m healthy even my relatives.

All I simply need from you is cash so I can purchase Igbo so I can smoke and think straight and basically I can feel some satisfaction since this adulthood is exceptionally discouraging and disappointing. Sir, I’m not into drugs I just smoke Igbo that’s it in a nutshell.

Food isn’t the issue Sir, whenever I procure the compensation I stood up food stuff however this moment I’m penniless and what I need to purchase initially is Igbo so I can clear my head, life e, not the simple chief. Assuming God contacts your heart to help me I’ll see the value in it chief, Thanks, chief.”