The client composed:

tvguidetime.com

“Hello IT’S ME Sovereign ELIZABETH, I’m NOT DEAD, CHARLES SENT ME TO A Remote location SO HE COULD BE Top dog. I DON’T Approach MY Regal Cash SO If it’s not too much trouble, Money Application ME $300 SO I CAN Return TO THE UK. TEA AND Rolls.”

The late English sovereign asked the truth star to send her $300 on the grounds that she doesn’t approach her imperial assets, and he posted the funny letter on his Instagram story. He just answered the post by saying “sociopath.”

See a portion of the remark beneath:

Efe.lings expressed: “Is this playing no come dey whimper us?”

Dbrownskingurl1: “How might anybody on earth succumb to this ? Are this individuals not idiotic like this? Why I’m I in any event, inquiring?? Obviously, they are.”

— Royal Central (@RoyalCentral) September 19, 2022

Barry____liberty: “For what reason do I feel he sent this message to himself. This kid likes clout.”

Melvin_malachowski: “Na this Tochi open the phony record actually think of himself for pattern , nothing unah go let me know the person nah yippee hurray sort of individual.”