The entertainer who has been confronting heaps of analysis from furious Nigerians for taking part in an extramarital entanglements with her wedded associate, recorded ‘two snares’ she wants to keep away from.

tvguidetime.com

“Two snares you want to keep away from:

1: Caring their thought process!

2: Thinking that they give it a second thought! Make up your psyches my dears,” she composed on the page, obviously showing that she couldn’t care less about her.

Review that two months prior, May Edochie unfollowed her alienated spouse not long after he required a subsequent wife, Judy Austin, who has likewise bore him a child.

Making the declaration a few months prior to the bewilderment of his companions, fans and family, the Nollywood star through his confirmed Instagram account stated, “Time for the world to meet my child.

 

Yul Edochie (@yuledochie)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

He is STAR DIKE MUNACHIMSO YUL-EDOCHIE. Born by my second spouse @judyaustin1 and I love him so much, similarly however much I love my different youngsters.”

The entertainer and his most memorable spouse, May, have been hitched for more than twenty years and have four kids together.