This comes after Isreal DMW, the Strategies director for grant winning Nigerian vocalist, David Adeleke famously called Davido sealed the deal with Sheila Boldness in a bright customary wedding service that was gone to by loved ones from the two life partners.

tvguidetime.com

The love bird spouse, Sheila David, took to the photograph sharing application Instagram to commend her association to Isreal DMW and her entrance into the wedded association.

“I wear get spouse you all be protected out there remember that Adam can’t be relied upon and ladies get wahala I’m awesome and the best has me❤️. I’m Blissful THANK YOU JESUS!!!” she composed.

About seven days prior, Sheila Boldness likewise described how she met her first love because of that specific occurrence.

Isreal had shared a couple pre-wedding pictures on Instagram, which had individuals slobbering and remarking on how strikingly comparative she seemed to Chioma, Davido’s third child mom.

The lovebirds’ most memorable experience, as indicated by his lady’s update, occurred while evangelizing. She boasted in her subtitle that she had likewise prevailed upon him soul notwithstanding him.

The message says:

— ‍ (@jagaban30BG) October 18, 2022

“So I met this youthful not so delicate man(you get it)while on effort and I didn’t simply win a spirit I got the heart “