Kemi Filani news reviews that Nkechi and Adeyemi headed out in a different direction in 2020 following quite a while of dating. Nkechi chose to allow everything to out to encourage ladies to string with alert. As indicated by her, when she said a final farewell to Mike Adeyemi, they were attempting to fix things up when he began displaying one more young lady on his web-based entertainment pages. Hitting back at him, Nkechi got into a relationship with another, which turned out to be more regrettable.

tvguidetime.com

She said, “I needed to save it for my YouTube channel yet allow me to separate it. I as of late broke out with my ex who lives in America. In the intensity of our separation, we were all the while attempting to fix things when he posted a photograph of a woman covering her face. I understand a man is asking me out.

So it was me attempting to get back at my ex and afterward we fell into a relationship, a bounce back. Discussing her relationship status, she said she is seeing someone. “I’m seeing someone it’s not bounce back”.

Peruse Too: Toyin Abraham, Nkechi Gift, Others Control center Bloom Chukwujekwu’s ex, Maureen Esisi Over Her Dad’s Demise This isn’t the initial time, Nkechi Gift is calling her relationship with Falegan a bounce back. KFN reviews that Nkechi Gift made another disclosure about her relationship with her ex, Opeyemi Falegan.

The entertainer expressed that she just utilized her alienated ex, Opeyemi Falegan, to pepper her ex, Mike Adeyemi for mistreating her. Nkechi Gift made this realize after she was pummeled online for parading her new boo hours after her ex, Falegan flaunted his new secret lady. Sorting the records out, Nkechi Gift spread the word about it that she could at absolutely no point ever utilize a man to demonstrate hatred for her ex in the future as she understood what she went through doing as such.

Peruse Moreover: Entertainer Doris Simeon Uncovers Her Value As She Joins With Her Child To Mark Her Birthday Nkechi Gift expressed that the last thing she will do in life is to utilize one more man to get somebody envious. As per her, the one she attempted with Falegan handled her in a hopeless relationship.

As would be natural for her, “The last thing I NBS will do in this life is having a go at utilizing one more man to get another person desirous… ..the one I attempted that landed me in a hopeless relationship? At absolutely no point in the future!”.

 

Olorisupergal (@olorisupergal)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi