Awurum contends that his comedic persona in films has converged with his life and accentuates the way that he as often as possible needed to convince audiences to genuinely take him.

tvguidetime.com

“I can’t be progressively eliminated”, he proclaimed. “What I have is a gift from God; it isn’t feasible for me to be uprooted”.

“I need to propel individuals to treat me in a serious way since it works out so habitually that they don’t. Here and there they simply begin laughing when they see me. Nonetheless, they would comprehend that I am significant once I started talking. I simply perform satire for TV. At the point when I’m not working, I’m another person”.

Awurum likewise expressed that he won’t uphold somebody who is unfit for a post ahead of the overall political race in 2023, paying little mind to how much cash he is advertised. He pronounced that every individual who upholds legislators who can’t propel the country is being stupid.

 

Charles Awurum (@charlesndawurum)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The veteran entertainer asserts that he isn’t monetarily secure, yet deciding in favor of somebody who is unfit for office ought not be founded on monetary contemplations alone.