Already, Mr Songz, as he is additionally known, blamed Soberekan for recruiting professional killers against him during a meeting on the Frankly Talking webcast, which is co-facilitated by joke artist Nedu Wazobia.

tvguidetime.com

“You’ll say Soso na my companion assuming you see Soso now.” Soso isn’t my companion; he is my foe. He dispatched individuals to kill me in Port Harcourt, no joke. “Ask my group, ask everybody,” he said in last week’s episode.

Be that as it may, in a video posted on his Instagram page on Saturday, the vocalist withdrew his assertion. He likewise guaranteed fans that he had accommodated with the music leader.

“With respect to video that became a web sensation last week portraying a gathering of young men endeavoring to end my life, indeed, it was valid. It was a gathering of young men who were tricked, and I presently realize that it wasn’t Soso who sent them.

“I and Soso are fine currently, so on account of each and every individual who helped,” Harrysong said.

— SNOW TV® 📡🎥📺 RC 3662284 (@OfficialSnowtv) October 4, 2022

Harrysong’s new assertion follows his capture by Nigerian experts on Tuesday. Subsequent to arriving in Lagos, the vocalist was gotten up air terminal and arrested.