According to Beverly Osu, she might prefer a family union in which she would really like her accomplice and then bear kids.

tvguidetime.com

The actress, who insisted she likes to love and is open to a dating that might cause marriage, chastised the more youthful technology for playing with human beings’s feelings. Beverly Osu said on Vanguard’s online TV show, “Lunch Date with Vanguard,” that she feared having a toddler out of wedlock and could as a substitute enjoy motherhood as a luckily married female.

“If dem come marry me, I move go naw,” she stated while requested about marriage. To be honest, I used to fantasize approximately weddings.

I used to peer my wedding gown, however now I don’t see anything. I simply need to live and pray to God that I don’t have kids out of wedlock because I want to be part of a family.

A unit. I usually tell my pals and own family that I am now not emotionally sturdy sufficient to be a mother. I can’t do it all by myself.

I understand I actually have a strong assist device; I actually have friends and own family who may be there for me.

But I’m no longer able to doing so. If this happens, the kid may be in the custody of his father.

I recognize they are saying that when you have got a baby, you understand better, however if that happens, the child could be along with his or her father.

That is why I want to do the whole lot I can to get married the proper way.

And I’m a sucker for love. I want to be captivated with my family and my associate. We both supply delivery and lift the kid.

Beverly Osu went on to say, “This generation is making love appearance so difficult with dishonest right here and there.” Cheating has become the norm these days.

I simply cannot. Maybe it’s because I’m old skool, however I can’t. I simply need to be cherished and to have a associate. But I am presently single.

I accept as true with this is the longest I had been single. I am additionally open to love. I’m going to expose the next man I date on social media so I understand the final results of the connection as soon as feasible. You in no way recognise if he’s relationship greater than five women in Lagos.”

— Naijablogger (@Naijablogger) July 7, 2020