As indicated by news reports, oneself announced princess as of late stood out as truly newsworthy for his spilled s*x tape.

tvguidetime.com

As yet talking about it, the unruffled drag queen expressed that he isn’t the main individual to have a spilled tape.

However he is discouraged, he has let it be known and isn’t the primary VIP to do as such.

He has been involved with his accomplice for north of two years, and they know about one another’s status and wellbeing as per him.

— kogonuso_media (@Kogonuso_Media) October 12, 2022

The drag queen denied releasing the video and reviled those dependable.

“My s*x tape was spilled out in the open. What am I thinking? I’m crushed, I feel like crap, and Please accept my apologies.

I’m asking why this happened to me. I don’t know who spilled it, yet I realize individuals detest me and are desirous of who I’ve become.

Individuals are searching for me since I’m 23 years of age. I don’t know how or who released the video, yet God will pass judgment on them.

I acknowledge liability. Indeed, I’m the one on the tape, and indeed, it worked out. What ow ought to do now? Individuals have been moving toward me and inquiring, “James Brown, for what reason did you have unprotected sex?” We’ve been dating for quite some time and it’s my relationship. She knows about my circumstance, and I’m not the principal individual to have the s*x tape spilled.”

Concerning sexuality and HIV status, he expressed,

“Everybody marked me gay since I’m feminine.” I lied about my HIV status since I would have rather not gone to prison. You’re being critical, however not a solitary one of you are holy people.”