Kemi Filani reviews that Grace Jimoh blamed Yomi Fabiyi for leaving her discouraged after he assumed control over their joint properties when she left for Imo state.

tvguidetime.com

The mother of one and a hopeful entertainer affirmed that Yomi Fabiyi left her and her child in obscurity, expressing he took all that they shared, including the new telephone he purchased for her.

She stated: “I needed to make a trip to Imo so everything can be quiet thus I can have individuals around which you informed and inquire as to whether have moved to Imo, yet I let you know no, that I went to Imo so all that will be quiet and died down, Yomi, all things considered, I told you, you actually came and pack each damn thing we previously shared, and you later came to pack the offer you gave us, we rest in obscurity assuming that there is no light, I can’t cook assuming there is no light since I purchased hot plate that I am utilizing, even the telephone you gave me as a gift when I born an offspring, you took it, and I previously gave out the old telephones I was utilizing. You were as yet the one that request that I run out or sell the properties I was involving in school, including gen and another things”.

Following this, Kemi Filani revealed that Yomi Fabiyi denied the charges by sharing a video of his child mom, who was in the work of their child, Akorede.

— TWAA.ng (@TWAA_ng) August 21, 2022

The entertainer shared the video to discredit the charges evened out against him by his child mother.

Continuing on, Yomi Fabiyi shared another post to fire pundits who anticipated that he should be quieted with respect to the claims against him.

The dad of one asserted he is a close to home character who has levels and would talk reality regardless of the bend or intensity.

He composed: I get LEVEL yet can’t bundle to take cover behind untruths or structure quiet on issues that trouble my heart. I’m an exceptionally close to home individual and I PROTECT MY MENTAL HEALTH first before any online entertainment or superstar standard.

Have you seen anyone who dies and the world stops?

I will keep on speaking THE TRUTH, STAND BY WHAT IS RIGHT NO MATTER THE HEAT and TWIST on the web. Anyone can turn their representative, e le WIN mi.