The ex-couple had reignited their battle following Nkechi’s ultra-modern interview. Nkechi Blessing had spread out on her failed dating with Falegan in an interview with TVC ‘Your Views’ hosts.

tvguidetime.com

Nkechi revealed that she dated her ex, Opeyemi Falegan in a bid to spite her American ex, Mike Adeyemi. According to her, whilst she broke up with Mike Adeyemi, they had been seeking to patch things up whilst he started out flaunting some other lady on his social media pages.

Hitting back at him, Nkechi were given right into a courting with another, which have become worse. She said,

“I desired to preserve it for my YouTube channel however lemme break it down. I lately broke out with my ex who lives in America. In the warmth of our ruin-up, we have been nevertheless looking to restoration matters whilst he published a image of a woman overlaying her face. I comprehend a person is asking me out. So it become me looking to get returned at my ex after which we fell into a courting, a rebound.

Reacting to it, Opeyemi blasted her for being enthusiastic about him. He said it’s miles dysfunctional for her to hold attaching her call to his.

Urging her fanatics to provide her content, he stated that she sounds empty. “This female will by no means stop bringing up my name kilodeeeee? Once I even have a motive to go, I will in no way find an excuse to return lower back. U no get content material again?

Attaching my call to yours is dysfunctional, just forestall citing my call abeg, someone must pls supply her contents, she sounds empty now”. Not letting his phrases slide, Nkechi took to her tales to filthy drag him.

She corrected him that she broke up with him and now not the opposite manner round. She reminded him how she left him stagnant and how she turned into simplest helping him to enhance his profile.

Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday, has revealed why she dated her ex, Opeyemi Falegan.

In a chat with the YourView team on Television Continental on Thursday, pic.twitter.com/evxhGsK3zU

— Punch Newspapers (@MobilePunch) September 15, 2022

Nkechi referred to how she simplest used him as a connection with women so they wouldn’t observe her footsteps. “Lmooo… Oga gets small relevancy now revel in!!!!!

Mr man I left and also you were stagnant… I simply say make I assist you small cus in any case what are vintage friends for Ashiere!!! Left in which is it not clear who left who Oponu….Starvation Ambassador!!

I best used you as a reference so women available won’t make the mistake I made, so pinnacle feeling vital bros. 1 to ten you’re nowhere near…weyre!!!!

By now you think dine go away that Rat hole you dey stay na come to make I sprint you one plot at the least you fit grow to be landlord… Ashiere!!!

A lot of you had been not born with love, so I apprehend if love doesn’t find you effortlessly…emi Valentino Ife Gan Gan”.