In her submission, she said;

tvguidetime.com

“I even have wanted to say those eight phrases for a totally long time, that ‘I am the girl God has proven mercy’.

My tale commenced in 2020 when I found I had two ovarian cysts and I had to have surgical treatment for them. I actually have also been identified with degree 3 endometriosis.

Fast ahead to 2022, this cyst had reoccurred. The left cyst on my left ovary came back ‘stronger’ than earlier than. So I changed into instructed I ought to undergo surgery to dispose of the left ovary and left cyst to shield the right one so that I can cross ahead and do egg freezing.

And I became saying ‘God by way of April I don’t want to look those cysts in my body once more. I want some thing new, something distinct.’

April scans got here, the cysts had contracted and I stated, ‘God, I receive it, I’m grateful. However, this recovery is not entire.’

Surgery turned into scheduled for the 4th 0f July. On the 1st of July, I went to do my pre-surgical procedure scans and before I left, I said to God that I need this scan to be extraordinary, and I felt it in my spirit that the Holy Spirit was telling me, ‘Tomorrow, you’ll know.’

So I went for the scan. The radiologist said he ought to see the left cyst, but, the right one has reabsorbed and I requested ‘what’s the difference in the length?’. He said, ‘I can’t see it, it’s no longer there anymore.’

Beginning of September, I went to do an MRI test as endorsed via this medical doctor. He informed me, ‘This is treatable. These are the alternatives you have for this. So I said, ‘When it’s time for egg freezing, they’re going to inject me with hormones, so how is that this going to have an effect on the left cyst that is nonetheless there?’ So he informed me, ‘There is no cyst’. I asked, ‘what do you suggest?’

 

Zainab Balogun-Nwachukwu |ZBN| (@zainabbalogun)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

And he says ‘Thank God you didn’t undergo surgery however there aren’t any cysts for your body.’

I’ve desired to be that woman that sits right here and testifies. And I said to God, ‘If you can deliver me my miracle, I’d sit down and testify that truly, what God can not do, doesn’t exist.”Balogun shared her tale in a video published on her Instagram web page on Tuesday, which started out while she was diagnosed with an ovarian cyst and stage three endometriosis in 2020.