He guaranteed that back in 2010, when he had quite recently marked Banky W’s EME Records, Wiz used to honestly love his.

tvguidetime.com

Ikechukwu retweeted it, to which Wizzy answered; “@ikechukwukillz am great o..jst der on dat hustle tip chief!!… .BTW my duplicate of ur promotion CD wear skip tire o..hehe..”

In any case, in his IG post, the rapper stated; “@wizkidayo off limits even look my heading now talkless of feel my music. My brother off limits recall me ooo

This life sha. I even actually get jam wey he off limits recall e no completion . LION make I discharge resemble so na.”

 

Ikechukwu Onunaku (@official_ikechukwu)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Considering his previous brilliance, he contemplated whether wizkid can in any case recall him.

Wizkid is the stage name of Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, a vocalist, and musician from Nigeria. At 11 years old, he began recording music and, alongside a couple of his congregation buddies, made the gathering the Glorious Five. The gather recorded a collection together.