The single parent is once again at it, uncovering the horrible demonstration he did to her.

tvguidetime.com

Yomi Fabiyi and Oreofe Grace Jimoh split up under a year after they initially started dating, as indicated by a June report from KFN.

The star had stuffed out of his home for her, as indicated by GISTLOVER.

Effortlessness reached GISTLOVER to share the frightening data about her marriage.

As indicated by her, the entertainer dealt with her like a casualty while hauling her into court.

She said that Yomi Fabiyi was fighting back against her for the blunder she made in dealing with their underlying marriage struggle.

Last month, the two hauled each other into rottenness as they spilt soil.

At last, yomi Fabiyi makes stunning disclosure about his conjugal issues, uncovers what truly occurred The hopeful entertainer expressed that when she got back to the level she once imparted to the star, he had stuffed the furnishings and gadgets so that her excursion toward the East might be able to see her loved ones.

 

Jimoh A Grace (@iamgracie_222_)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Effortlessness affirmed that the entertainer eliminated her generator, leaving her and her youngsters without light.

She reviewed Yomi forcing her to dispose of her possessions during their romance.

“I HAD TO TRAVEL TO IMO SO EVERYTHING CAN BE CALM AND SO I CAN HAVE PEOPLE AROUND WHICH YOU MESSAGED AND ASK IF HAVE MOVED TO IMO, BUT I TOLD YOU NO, THAT I WENT GO IMO SO EVERYTHING WILL BE CALM AND DIED DOWN, YOMI, AFTER ALL I TOLD YOU, YOU STILL CAME AND PACK EVERY DAMN THING WE ALREADY SHARED, AND YOU LATER CAME TO PACK THE SHARE YOU GAVE US, WE SLEEP IN THE DARK IF THERE IS NO LIGHT, I CAN’T COOK IF THERE IS NO LIGHT BECAUSE I BOUGHT HOT PLATE THAT I AM USING, EVEN THE PHONE YOU GAVE ME AS A GIFT WHEN I GAVE BIRTH, YOU TOOK IT, AND I ALREADY GAVE OUT THE OLD PHONES I WAS USING. YOU WERE STILL THE ONE THAT ASK ME TO DASH OUT OR SELL MY PROPERTIES I WAS USING IN SCHOOL, INCLUDING GEN AND SOME OTHER THINGS”.