The mother of four attacked Steve’s disdain for herself as well as her child.

tvguidetime.com

She referenced how he was endeavoring to utilize her past against her and creating lies about her.

In a progression of posts on her Instagram page, she asked who might battle for herself as well as her child in the event that she didn’t.

She portrayed how she endeavored to reconcile with him and convince him to see and recognize his child.

She asserts he was dead set on annihilating her and, surprisingly, compromised her.

“I detest doing this, yet I must choose between limited options as of now.” I don’t know why this man loathes me and my child so much… a similar man who requested that I wed him and vowed to safeguard and treat me better… Presently he’s endeavoring to utilize my final words against me by creating lies. Who will battle for me as well as my child in the event that I don’t? I had a go at all that I could to bury the hatchet with this man secretly, however he’s dead set on obliterating me with the end result of undermining me. “This is my voice standing up.”

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) April 25, 2022