It is no longer news that Abubakar for more than 90 days at this point been hauling the priest, asserting he caused her bunches of physical and wellbeing harms since their relationship went take off. The disillusioned celebrity likewise fingered a portion of her partners in the show as well as Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus.

tvguidetime.com

Nonetheless, on her part, the blogger recounted her side of the story and cleaned up off Halima Abubakar and Suleman Johnson’s sex outrage. She took to her Instagram page to recount her story.

She expressed: “Entertainer HALIMA ABUBAKAR, Messenger SULEMAN AND MY Part IN THE Show I have pondered this and I know beyond a shadow of a doubt from every one individuals Halima has Decided this make a difference to that she is intending to remember my name for her call out and in light of the fact that I dread nobody yet God, I need to recount my story and how I’m engaged with this Halima and Suleman issue… .

What you are going to peruse is reality and only reality and after this, I Won’t Answer whatever she needs to say as she is on a draw down crusade since her underlying plans blew up.

One morning I awakened and called somebody for blistering substance around, this individual is a big name and the individual said there was no significance except for to break the Web I can do Halima and Suleman essence… .

I was stunned and I asked how? I remained unaware of their substance before now… I was informed Halima tells whoever cares to tune in of how the man was grabbed from her… .

This individual wouldn’t give me subtleties and Halima and I were not companions beside belittling her as of late when she made deals on certain hairpieces, we just visit ‘Hi’ or ‘hello there’ On Instagram. As a Diversion individual with ears for news, I sent Halima a message on the off chance that I could call her and let her know it I needed to examine… .

I recounted her I had a story on her and Missionary Suleman and she Immediately outfitted me with subtleties of what to write in the story and, surprisingly, requested that I drag her well so nobody will realize she gave me the subtleties… She even proposed to send me a decent photograph to utilize yet in the wake of hearing every one of the subtleties of the story, I created cold feet and couldn’t do the story any longer ( more since I had the comfort not to drag any righteous man on the Web regardless of how much traffic the story brings)

My intuition likewise cautioned me that she was excessively glad for the soil to be posted, that was a warning for me so I retreated yet with my mouth hanging free from all the exhibition…

Halima and I chattered about Suleman well (And we likewise discussed entertainer Iyabo Ojo and she let me know how Iyabo was following her via virtual entertainment) and I told her that I would need to call him to affirm a few things in the story … .

— Kemi Filani News – Kemifilani.ng (@Kemifilaniblog) September 25, 2022