The shocking mother of four expressed gratitude toward her allies for supporting her all through the difficult experience she went through.

tvguidetime.com

May Edochie additionally referenced that well-wishers and admirers have been sending her encouraging statements, backing, and concern.

Yet again she asserted that the genuine messages gave her the feeling that it was her birthday.

In a way that would sound natural to her:

“My astonishing, cherishing and troubled fam, I’m here and I’m fine. Truly, your anxiety, love and backing are vast and I need you all to realize that I don’t underestimate any of these. I’m expected to have you and ought to remember my good fortune all things being equal.

— Gistlover blog (@BlogGistlover_) October 18, 2022

At the point when I came online today, for a sec, I showed it was my birthday again😊… . My pix on timetables and endlessly heaps of messages, even my sister’s inbox is full, my main choice was to grin from ear to ear😊😊😊.

God for sure never dozes nor sleeps and He is always devoted and consistent with His words. I need you all to realize that I love back to the moon and then some and supplicate that the great Master will favor you all plentifully for myself and give you motivations to grin.”