The mother of four as of late took to her Instagram page where she shared a video of herself in a social occasion during a recognition and love meeting.

tvguidetime.com

May Edochie in the post said thanks to her fans for continually determining the status of her while expressing that she’s fine and in a decent state.

She expressed: “My astonishing, cherishing, and distressed fam, I’m here and I’m fine. Truly, your anxiety, love, and backing are unfathomable and I need you all to realize that I don’t underestimate any of these. I’m expected to have you and ought to remember my good fortune all things considered.

At the point when I came online today, for a sec, I showed it was my birthday again😊… . My pix on timetables and endlessly heaps of messages, even my sister’s inbox is full, my main choice was to grin from ear to ear😊😊😊.

God for sure never dozes nor sleeps and He is everlastingly dependable and consistent with His words. I need you all to realize that I love back to the moon and then some and ask that the great Master will favor you all richly for myself and give you motivations to grin 🙏 ❤️❤️❤️”

— Gob3 Ambassador (@abenamagis) October 16, 2022

Worries about May Edochie’s prosperity emerged after she imparted the video of herself to a gospel tune playing behind the scenes. Some netizens deciding by her face were of the view that all wasn’t well.